Rough Scenes/Shots

The type of shots I will have for my project very much depends on what dance moves the dancer and I create and agree on. I will have a combination of quick subsection extreme close ups of the various particle e ects I will be using at the beginning of the short so the viewer gets a feel for the di erent textures involved. For Strong dance positions or movements I will be using wide shots

in order to t the whole movement into one shot I like the idea of having
a above shot of the dancer if the dace moves permit it. There will be some air bound movements within the sequence through this I want to have very owing particle movements and freeze the motion and have the camera do a 360 view of this frame this is so that the viewer can grasp the magnitude of the particles in all their complexity.

Scene 1 – quick succession particle texture shots – ( 3 – 4 shots )

Scene 2 – Beginning of dance movements slower into to di erent particles – ( 5 – 6 shots )

Scene 3 – Middle of dance sequence faster beats change particle e ect – ( 6 – 7 shots ) Scene 4 – Explosive nish nal particle e ect to a dissolved nish – ( 4 – 5 shots )

Comments are closed.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑